Synology Office

Synology Office

Achieve higher team productivity by securely collaborating on documents, spreadsheets, and slides in real time.

Do your best work

Write documents in your browser, apply revisions individually or in bulk, and view previous versions. Trust Documents to store all your changes in real time for effective collaboration.

Documents

Gather your data in a secure and easy-to-access location. Accelerate your analysis by creating effective reports with intuitive formulas and intelligent charts.

Spreadsheets

Design compelling and professional presentations with modern themes. Rely on Slides to save everyone's contributions when collaborating with team members.

Slides

Work better together

Real-time syncing

Edit documents with many people at the same time and instantly see when others make changes, suggest revisions, or leave comments.

Integrated instant messaging

Quickly discuss your projects and receive notifications to never miss an important update with the Synology Chat plugin.

Real-time syncing
Integrated instant messaging

Organize all your files

Access and manage all Synology Office files in Synology Drive. Powerful sharing and permission settings give you full control over your projects. Personal and team workspaces offer strong organization and collaboration capabilities. Learn more

Compatible with mainstream apps

Migration is easy with support for importing documents, spreadsheets, and slides from mainstream tools to Synology Office. All files in Synology Office can be exported back to other tools or PDF format.

Compatible with mainstream appsCompatible with mainstream apps

Data privacy and security

Ensure the security and privacy of your hard work.

Private cloud

Private cloud

Take ownership of your data and keep it private on Synology NAS without sacrificing convenience.

Encrypted files

Encrypted files

Password protect your confidential documents, spreadsheets, and slides to add an extra layer of protection.

Version history

Version history

Synology Office automatically saves all changes and lets you restore previous versions in a matter of seconds.